I can now announce that I am a detective at the CSI: Color, Stories, Inspiration challenge blog =) The colors, elements, and journaling prompts the challenges provide inspire amazing pages – and its always fun to see how everyone interprets the clues differently and comes up with such beautifully different projects!

These photos are from DD’s 4th birthday party (and her brother’s 1st birthday party). It was a Super Girl/Super Man themed party and my mom made her dress. She was running around like crazy that day and hard to stop long enough to get a photo – so these were all I was able to get. Wanted to document the dress though as my mom makes her birthday outfit every year.

Walth_CSI 231_Super Girl_unframed

The challenge goes through the end of June! Head over to the CSI Challenge Blog to check to out and play along.

2312bcopy

Thanks for stopping by!

 

