More than Words At DD’s daycare – they give me the photos sometimes when they change out the bulletin board and this one of DD and her friends from 2014 during baseball (Brewers Day) was just so cute!! Her friends from daycare are so important to her and I am glad that I can preserve some of those memories for her as well.

Friends edit

This layout was inspired by the August challenge at more More than Words – Circles and Friends.

mtw-201608main

Here are some close-ups!

Inspired by the challenge – I used a photo of DD and her little friends. All these kids have been together from 6 mos. to now – 4 years old! I hope they all stay friends when they go to school as most of them are all going to the same school. For the circles – I used a lot of circle stamps, beads, and circle punches and ephemera.

