Seven Months

This is a photo of DS when he was seven months. I take a photo of him every month for a frame that summarizes his first year, month by month. It is amazing to see how much they change that first month!!

This project was completed for the bi-weekly CSI: Color, Stories, Inspiration challenge.

192copy

I have used all the colors in the challenge. They seemed masculine to me – which was perfect for a layout of DS. I used eyelets, text/newspaper print, torn paper, and hearts for evidence. For the testimony – I chose to make a list of seven things. These are things that DS did/liked when he was seven months old. I think he will like reading these as he gets older.

Thanks for looking and check out the CSI Challenges!! They have 13 monthly sponsors and amazing challenges – three per month! They will definitely motivate you to make some excellent pages.

 

