My DD and DS are soooo cute together – I can’t help but snap photos of them!! They both smile at each other all the time. It is really cool to see how my infant son reacts to his sister. This photo was a quick snap with my cell phone – but I love DD’s expression of love and protection for her brother.

My BrotherThis layout was inspired by the July mood board at Scrap Around the World! It is so bright and happy with the bright, bold colors that jumped out at me.

The photo of the yellow sun on the horizon was my biggest inspiration. I loved the visual – and how the sun on the page shows how my son and daughter are the center of my world. They also add so much light and fun into our everyday lives.

Here are a few close-ups!!

My Brother 5

My Brother 4

My Brother 3

My Brother 2

Thank you for looking! Head on over to Scrap Around the World to play along!!

